Terminal

South Florida Container Terminal, LLC
2299 Port Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Tel:  +1 (305) 347-3800 | Fax: +1 (305) 358-5106

Firms Code: N775


Executive Administration Office

Title:     Director
Name:  Mark J. Baker
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3800
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
mark.j.baker@sfct.us.com

Title:     General Manager
Name:   Eric Schanzer
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3829
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
eric.schanzer@sfct.us.com

Title:     Office Manager
Name: Ana George
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3804
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
ana.george@sfct.us.com

Marine Department

email: marine@sfct.us.com

Phone: +1 (305)-347-3838
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488

 

Title:     Marine Manager
Name:  Robert Ryder                    
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3831
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488
marine@sfct.us.com

Title:     Assistant Marine Manager
Name: Dwight F. Tracey
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3825
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488
marine@sfct.us.com

Title:     Operations Administrative Assistant
Name:  Raul Melian
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3833
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488
marine@sfct.us.com

Terminal Operations

email: yard@sfct.us.com

Phone: +1 (305)-347-3840
Fax: +1 (305)-347-3835

 

Title:     Yard Manager
Name:  Jim Kuzdale
Phone:  +1 (305)-347-3841
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-3835
yard@sfct.us.com


Title:     Asst. Operations Manager
Name:  Javier D. Perez
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3844
Fax:   +1 (305)-347-3835
yard@sfct.us.com

SFCT  Maintenance and Repair

email: miamipower@sfct.us.com

Title:     Manager. Power Equipment
Name: Frank Fernandez  
Phone:  +1 (305)-347-3803
Fax:    +1 (305)-347-5106
Frank.fernandez@sfct.us.com

Title:     Manager M & R   
Name:  Brian Enriquez
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3809
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-3834
brian.enriquez@sfct.us.com

Safety & Security

Title:   HSSE & Construction Safety Manager
           FSO
           South Florida Container Terminal
Name:  Eddie Cabrera                    
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3849
eddy.cabrera@apmterminals.com